saving . . . saved Remove participants has been deleted. Remove participants has been hidden .
Remove participants
Title
Question
How to remove participants from a Moodle course

Moodle-Learning-Management-System Teachers-Dashboard-in-Moodle 13-14 min 0-10 sec 15-03-19, 2:58 p.m. milindkr

Answers:

Select & Block the previous participants.
15-03-19, 3 p.m. Kes


Hi Milindkr,
On a typical installation, a teacher will have the right to modify enrollment of a student.
Click on the course. On the left side, you will see the hamburger menu (button with Three horizontal lines) and expand the menu.
Click on Participants. Against each of the participants names, you will see a gear icon. Click the same. You will now be able to see a lot of options that will modify enrollment. I prefer to suspend a user rather than delete them from the course. This will enable you to view the user's activities, submissions subsequently.
With Regards,
JSP
16-03-19, 9:25 p.m. jsp@jsp.net.in


Log-in to answer to this question.